2023 LLPOA Board Members

Position	Name	Contact #	Email Address
President	Jason Cheshire	(404) 364-7281	Ilpoa.hoa@gmail.com
VP	Randy Meadows	(706) 509-0151	bg.llpoa.vp@gmail.com
Secretary	Becky Dabbs	(770) 377-6508	beckydabbs@tds.net
Treasurer	Paula Campbell	(770) 313-0977	gregandpaula@tds.net
2 Year Board Member	Denise Costa	(770) 910-2247	dlcosta62@gmail.com
1 Year Board Member	Barbara Tilley	(770) 735-2285	barbara.a.tilley@gmail.com
Community Committee Chair	Whitney Kimber	(386) 689-3770	
CC Member	Leslie Hutcheson	(616) 826-9766	
CC Member	vacant		
Lake Committee Chair	vacant		
LC Member	vacant		